International Organizing Committee
Achille Stocchi (Orsay) stocchi@slac.stanford.edu
Anders Ryd (Cornell) ryd@lepp.cornell.edu
Aneesh Manohar (UCSD) amanohar@ucsd.edu
Ben Grinstein (UCSD) bgrinstein@ucsd.edu
Daniele del Re (UCSD) daniele@SLAC.Stanford.edu
David Kirkby (UCI) dkirkby@uci.edu
Frank Wuerthwein (UCSD) fkw@ucsd.edu
Marco Battaglia (LBNL) mbattaglia@lbl.gov
Owen Long (UCR) owen@slac.stanford.edu
Paolo Gambino (Torino) gambino@to.infn.it
Riccardo Faccini (Rome) rfaccini@SLAC.Stanford.edu
Shahram Rahatlou (UCSD) rahatlou@ucsd.edu
Steve Sharpe (Washington) sharpe@phys.washington.edu
Toru Iijima (Nagoya) iijima@hepl.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Vivek Sharma (UCSD) [Contact] vsharma@ucsd.edu